VIDEO: Fried Tofu With Spicy Teriyaki Glaze

Monday, May 22, 201712:35 AM(View: 17277)
VIDEO: Fried Tofu With Spicy Teriyaki Glaze
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 17386)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 14503)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 16589)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 14341)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 12632)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna
Saturday, February 18, 2017(View: 21324)
This juice recipe is both refreshing for summer and helps to debloat the belly.
Sunday, February 12, 2017(View: 14357)
This veggie burger is both cruelty -free and beneficial for the enviroment.
Saturday, October 22, 2016(View: 17086)
An interesting short film on seitan, plant-based meat replacement.
Thursday, October 20, 2016(View: 14337)
This minimalistic dessert is simple yet a classic.
Saturday, September 17, 2016(View: 13624)
Easy homemade creamy and sweet Nut Butter recipe
Monday, July 18, 2016(View: 10270)
A great way to prepare meatless savory oatmeal. Omit the fried egg to make this vegan.
Wednesday, July 13, 2016(View: 10661)
Microgreens are both vibrant in flavor and nutrient-packed.
Monday, July 11, 2016(View: 11096)
How to easily prep brussels sprouts, portobello mushrooms, and artichoke.
Monday, February 29, 2016(View: 15209)
Vegan cheese can be easily made at home.
Monday, November 16, 2015(View: 13625)
Kale can be used to prepare a Ceasar salad.
Monday, August 24, 2015(View: 24655)
This is a great enchilada-style vegetarian lasagna.
Monday, August 17, 2015(View: 22353)
This meatless and slightly modified Pad Thai can be made using easy-to-find supermarket ingredients.
Monday, August 10, 2015(View: 22148)
This is a flavorful yet lighter version of a vegetarian lasagna.
Thursday, August 6, 2015(View: 23027)
This is a truly classic cheesecake recipe.
Monday, August 3, 2015(View: 17106)
I am looking forward to trying this vegetarian tofu recipe.