VIDEO: Multigrain rice (Japgokbap: 잡곡밥)

Thursday, April 6, 201712:06 AM(View: 4256)
VIDEO: Multigrain rice (Japgokbap: 잡곡밥)
A healthy alternative to plain white rice


Ingredients (4 servings)
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 3136)
This is a beautiful video explaining the philosophy behind Korean monastic food. I really enjoy this presentation of temple food characteristics.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 3513)
An interesting video traditional Korean temple cuisine at a lotus-themed lunch.
Friday, February 2, 2018(View: 8322)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma. Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta.
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 7630)
Here is a delicious classic Italian garlic pasta dish for meatless Monday. This pasta can be on the table in only a few minutes!
Friday, January 26, 2018(View: 7113)
My "Meatless Monday" selection is healthy raw and vegetarian sushi recipe. One may substitute with agave syrup and vegan mayo to make this sushi vegan.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 13674)
This is vegan vegetarian grain-free cauliflower rice recipe.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 12332)
Here are two great videos on how to make basic cauliflower rice.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 8066)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Wednesday, January 17, 2018(View: 7424)
Microgreens are packed with nutrition and flavor and can be easily grown at home.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 7155)
I have made this bread several times and have always gotten professional results. The recipe is fool-proof, delicious, and super easy!
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 12173)
This recipe is a vegetarian and vegan version of the original dish.
Monday, October 2, 2017(View: 8518)
How to make Vegan Fried Chicken
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 8491)
This is a healthy full vegan meal plan that may help with weight loss.
Monday, August 14, 2017(View: 7609)
These are easy and delicious recipes for a vegetarian dinner party.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 7556)
Eating seaweed makes for earth-friendly and healthy vegetarian diet. All species of seaweed are all edible and none are poisonous. Seaweeds are also virtually calorie-free.
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 9035)
The pulp leftover from juicing can be ultilized in so many ways and should not go to waste.
Monday, May 22, 2017(View: 5057)
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.
Thursday, April 13, 2017(View: 3058)
An easy 30-minute one pot vegetable pulao, a fragrant, delicious and wholesome rice dish.
Thursday, April 6, 2017(View: 2923)
This beneficial aromatic tea tastes similar to chai.
Monday, March 27, 2017(View: 3344)
Meatless Monday! Here are 3 easy vegetarian recipes for the week: tofu stir fry, BBQ tofu pizza, tofu lasagna