VIDEO: Tumeric Golden Milk

Saturday, April 14, 201812:07 AM(View: 1702)
VIDEO: Tumeric Golden Milk
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.




How to cook Golden Milk:

INGREDIENTS

* 2 cups of almond milk or coconut milk
* 1 tablespoon local honey (optional)
* 2 tbsps of coconut cream (optional, but i like how it works)
* 1-2 tsp of ground turmeric
* 2 cinnamon stick or 1 tsp of ground cinnamon
* black peppercorns
* 1 tsp of fresh ginger
* cardamom
* anise star (optional, I don’t use it usually)

Instructions 
1. Simply pour all ingredients into a small saucepan and bring to a light boil. Whisk to combine ingredients. Reduce heat to low and simmer for up to 10 minutes.
2. Pour into a heat-resistant cup, add a small pinch of cinnamon.
3. ENJOY!
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, July 9, 2018(View: 1200)
These vegetarian lettuce cups are packed with flavors of traditional ceviche and feature hearts of palm and tofu rather than raw fish.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 1301)
Jacfruit seed is the star ingredient in this quick vegetarian curry
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 9124)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 1941)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018(View: 293)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 6768)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 324)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 291)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 3731)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4772)
"Food & Wine's best kale recipes include a Caesar salad riff, kale chips, kale stew, kale toast and more incredible ways to use the cult supergreen."
Wednesday, April 18, 2018(View: 1668)
This refreshing iced drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation.
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 6019)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 1573)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 1431)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 1296)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 6708)
A brief essay on the perfect cup on English tea.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 1400)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Monday, March 19, 2018(View: 1363)
This healthy Vietnamese steamed meatloaf recipe is both vegan and vegetarian and could be eaten by itself or with steamed rice.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 5184)
"When made with flu-fighting ingredients like honey, ginger, herbal tea, and chiles, cocktails can help you beat your winter sniffles."
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 1724)
This simple-to-make vegetarian sauce will enhance the unami flavor in any dish.
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss