VIDEO: Tumeric Golden Milk

Saturday, April 14, 201812:07 AM(View: 12458)
VIDEO: Tumeric Golden Milk
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.




How to cook Golden Milk:

INGREDIENTS

* 2 cups of almond milk or coconut milk
* 1 tablespoon local honey (optional)
* 2 tbsps of coconut cream (optional, but i like how it works)
* 1-2 tsp of ground turmeric
* 2 cinnamon stick or 1 tsp of ground cinnamon
* black peppercorns
* 1 tsp of fresh ginger
* cardamom
* anise star (optional, I don’t use it usually)

Instructions 
1. Simply pour all ingredients into a small saucepan and bring to a light boil. Whisk to combine ingredients. Reduce heat to low and simmer for up to 10 minutes.
2. Pour into a heat-resistant cup, add a small pinch of cinnamon.
3. ENJOY!
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 12023)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 11995)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 12608)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 12520)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 15655)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 11077)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 15127)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 10702)
Jacfruit seed is the star ingredient in this quick vegetarian curry
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 17787)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 14889)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 9129)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 13928)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 12902)
"Food & Wine's best kale recipes include a Caesar salad riff, kale chips, kale stew, kale toast and more incredible ways to use the cult supergreen."
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 16802)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 12042)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 11770)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 13962)
A brief essay on the perfect cup on English tea.
Monday, March 19, 2018(View: 12485)
This healthy Vietnamese steamed meatloaf recipe is both vegan and vegetarian and could be eaten by itself or with steamed rice.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 11856)
"When made with flu-fighting ingredients like honey, ginger, herbal tea, and chiles, cocktails can help you beat your winter sniffles."
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 7479)
This simple-to-make vegetarian sauce will enhance the unami flavor in any dish.