VIDEO: Kismet Diner

Wednesday, February 14, 201812:01 AM(View: 9151)
VIDEO: Kismet Diner
Kindness to others is never lost and shall positively come back to oneself.--ZenMoon

Kismet Diner from Nunneley on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, February 7, 2018(View: 6707)
This is a story about Karma, surprisingly.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 4719)
A classic and beautiful piece that is very reflective of life.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 6069)
This is a fascinating concept. "Ever wonder what your brainwaves sound like?"
Saturday, January 27, 2018(View: 31480)
Nothing in life is ever random.--ZenMoon
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 6636)
Self-expression and our intepretation of the present are influenced by the textures and layers of the Alaya-Vijnana, the collective conscious-storehouse memory stream.--ZenMoon
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 6389)
Quite beautiful and exotic..."Somewhere in Vietnam" a short film by Gabriel Menassier
Wednesday, January 10, 2018(View: 6874)
Books makes for an unusual sculptural medium. It is fascinating to see how books are reimagined and physically transformed into expressive artwork.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 7065)
All living being value their life and cling to their physical form. We must have compassion and respect for all life in this world--ZenMoon
Monday, September 25, 2017(View: 5536)
I love both the instrumental and the vocal version of Offenbach Barcarolle...
Sunday, September 24, 2017(View: 6343)
A surprising find for me...meaninful lyrics sung with convictions by K'Naan.
Friday, September 22, 2017(View: 6367)
The human creative potential is more interesting and even more relevant in our digital age. "Between Zero and One" follows world-renowned musician Jojo Mayer on a journey to redefine the drum set in modern culture and his cross-examination of human nature with creativity in the digital age.
Tuesday, August 8, 2017(View: 9734)
In this short film, the art of bonsai is presented from the viewpoint of an American bonsai practitioner. One can contemplate and reflect on the similarities and differences between human and plant life. Having the human form is essential in order to make progress toward transcendence of the Karmic cycle.--ZenMoon
Sunday, July 9, 2017(View: 4707)
"The Swan" movement is so lush and beautiful. This performance is by Yo-Yo Ma, Gaby Casadesus and Philippe Entremont.
Monday, July 3, 2017(View: 5243)
This is one of my personal favorite piano piece by Mozart. Ms. Grimaud's interpretation of the "Adagio" movement is breathtakingly beautiful.
Wednesday, May 31, 2017(View: 6928)
One of my favorite violin piece. Beautifully interpreted and played by MAXIM VENGEROV
Monday, May 29, 2017(View: 5963)
This is one of my favorite guitar concerto...the Adagio movement especially beautiful.