How to cook Spaghetti Squash

Friday, February 2, 201812:03 AM(View: 6616)
A healthy physical body and a clear mind facilitate the learning of the Dharma.  Here are several methods to cook a spaghetti squash. Spaghetti squash is a healthy alternative to pasta. This is an easy way to incoporate more vegetables into our diet.

How to cook spaghetti squash by boiling




How to cook spaghetti squash by roasting


How to Cut Spaghetti Squash and Cook in the Microwave

photo credit: Squash (spaghetti) via photopin (license)
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, April 18, 2018(View: 1260)
This refreshing iced drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation.
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 5704)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 1306)
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.
Monday, April 9, 2018(View: 1575)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 1206)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 985)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 967)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 6441)
A brief essay on the perfect cup on English tea.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 1027)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Monday, March 19, 2018(View: 962)
This healthy Vietnamese steamed meatloaf recipe is both vegan and vegetarian and could be eaten by itself or with steamed rice.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 4941)
"When made with flu-fighting ingredients like honey, ginger, herbal tea, and chiles, cocktails can help you beat your winter sniffles."
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 1435)
This simple-to-make vegetarian sauce will enhance the unami flavor in any dish.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 10538)
I love uniquely complex taste of "mam." This vegetarian version the looks promising. I would use canola oil in place of olive oil.
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 1302)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 8433)
I am looking forward to making this earthy soup on cold days. This recipe is adaptable and versatile. For a 100% vegetarian version, simply use a vegetable stock or plain water in place of chicken stock. Once the basic technique is mastered, the possibilities are endless.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 8862)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 8477)
Nothing is better than home made nut butter...this easy 3-ingredients cashew butter is delicious!
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 9484)
This comforting soup is a classic meatless meal by itself. This recipe requires no exact measuring and is easily adaptable.
Monday, February 5, 2018(View: 1233)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 11794)
"There is no meat and no fish and no MSG,..And no garlic, no onion, no green onion, no spring onion, or leek."