VIDEO: ACCELERATE: Be the Tortoise Not the Hare

Monday, January 29, 201812:02 AM(View: 7156)
VIDEO: ACCELERATE: Be the Tortoise Not the Hare
Step out from the whirlwind of life to go forward with clarity and purpose.-ZenMoon
Here is "an essay in motion about the simple truth that slowing down IS speeding up."

ACCELERATE: Be the Tortoise Not the Hare from Issimo on Vimeo.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 3872)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Sunday, May 3, 2020(View: 7657)
How airborne particles are dispersed in the airplane cabin due to the airflow
Friday, February 28, 2020(View: 4788)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 4126)
Brown-spotted bananas have numerous health benefits.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 3806)
The pineapple has many health benefits.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 4738)
A clear healthy mind and body are a essential facilitators so that one may more easily learn the Teaching.
Sunday, August 18, 2019(View: 7326)
Meditation is the means to bring the mind back to a state of focus, calm, and clarity.-ZenMoon
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 8512)
These ancient five Tibetan rites help with the aging process and assist well being by opening up your chakras.
Thursday, December 6, 2018(View: 4078)
Good physical health is benefical so one can more easily learn and practice the Dharma. These vegetables are the most nutrient rich.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 7886)
Success is living a life that brings personal fulfilment and achieving a Timeless Inner Peace.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 4069)
A great video on hedonic adaptation and how it relates to people who have encountered unexpected changes in their lives.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 4598)
The jackfruit is nutrient dense and offers many health benefits.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 4008)
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 2544)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4209)
This is a very interesting discussion on the mythology of fitness . "Health experts tout the benefits of standing desks, and walking five miles a day. Science says otherwise."
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 8985)
Perception is indeed a subjective and relative experience. Our health and well-being is affected by the mind's eye.