VIDEO: One Pan Pasta Recipe-Martha Steward Magazine-(Vegetarian)

Monday, December 24, 201812:01 AM(View: 9337)
VIDEO: One Pan Pasta Recipe-Martha Steward Magazine-(Vegetarian)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Tuesday, May 5, 2020(View: 10004)
Our memories & impressions are closely tied to our senses. Even a humble pie connects the past, present & future.
Monday, May 4, 2020(View: 12570)
This is a simple yet super nutritious vegetable soup with an accompaning avocado toast.
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 9082)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 5024)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 1307)
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 1643)
How to best brew a cup of tea according to a "tea scientist."
Monday, August 19, 2019(View: 1667)
A quick, simple vegetarian pasta dish...that's healthy.
Friday, August 16, 2019(View: 1345)
What is the fizzy, fermented Kombucha beverage? How it is made?
Monday, July 29, 2019(View: 5181)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 12444)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 3494)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 9086)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 5448)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 5111)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 5446)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3324)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 4949)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 10188)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 5293)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 9764)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.