5 Ways To Live Without Regret

Wednesday, April 16, 201412:01 AM(View: 4315)
5 Ways To Live Without Regret
This is very true.
how to live life without regrets-zenmoon.org
"You can actively work towards removing regret from your life. The following are a few signs, and accompanying fixes, that you may be setting yourself up for a regretful life."

Click to read more: 5 Ways To Live Without Regret
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 6996)
These ancient five Tibetan rites help with the aging process and assist well being by opening up your chakras.
Thursday, December 6, 2018(View: 2297)
Good physical health is benefical so one can more easily learn and practice the Dharma. These vegetables are the most nutrient rich.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 6421)
Success is living a life that brings personal fulfilment and achieving a Timeless Inner Peace.
Saturday, October 27, 2018(View: 2259)
Brown-spotted bananas have numerous health benefits.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 2419)
A great video on hedonic adaptation and how it relates to people who have encountered unexpected changes in their lives.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 2609)
The jackfruit is nutrient dense and offers many health benefits.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 2276)
A healthy body and mind are essentials, so that one can more easily journey along the life path toward NIrvana.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 1458)
How to get quality sleep. Sleep is essential for good health so that we can continue to learn the Dharma.
Friday, June 29, 2018(View: 2678)
A clear healthy mind and body are a essential facilitators so that one may more easily learn the Teaching.
Tuesday, May 22, 2018(View: 1084)
An interesting talk how sounds affects our perception and well-being
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 2439)
This is a very interesting discussion on the mythology of fitness . "Health experts tout the benefits of standing desks, and walking five miles a day. Science says otherwise."
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 7625)
Perception is indeed a subjective and relative experience. Our health and well-being is affected by the mind's eye.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 2131)
The importance of maintaining a good posture and staying mobile in the office.
Thursday, March 22, 2018(View: 2652)
This is a natural enzyme drink that will help break down your food so your body can absorb the nutrients it needs to function well.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 4656)
This turmeric tea has a "chai-like" taste and has some possible health benefits.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 7997)
This is an intelligent and entertaining talk by ABC's anchor Dan Harris on meditation and mindfulness.