VIDEO: Vegan Burger & Buffalo Cauliflower Sandwich With Ranch Sauce-Meatless Monday

Monday, July 23, 201812:43 AM(View: 1254)
VIDEO: Vegan Burger & Buffalo Cauliflower Sandwich With Ranch Sauce-Meatless Monday
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for the summer meals.

THE BEST DAMN VEGAN BURGER | hot for food



ingredients (makes 8 x 3 1/2 in patties):

1 large yellow onion (any large onion would work too)

2 tbsp coconut oil

1/2 tsp salt

1 tsp agave nectar (or coconut sugar / brown sugar)

1 package gardein ultimate beefless ground (approx. 3 cups)

1 - 15 oz can black beans

1/2 C vital wheat gluten

1/2 tsp chipotle chili powder

1/2 tsp cumin

VEGAN BUFFALO CAULIFLOWER SANDWICH WITH RANCH SAUCE | hot for food

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 1648)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 7419)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 1852)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 7045)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 1882)
This refreshing iced drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation.
Monday, July 9, 2018(View: 1402)
These vegetarian lettuce cups are packed with flavors of traditional ceviche and feature hearts of palm and tofu rather than raw fish.
Monday, July 2, 2018(View: 1469)
Jacfruit seed is the star ingredient in this quick vegetarian curry
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 9271)
This vitamin-packed juice is both refreshing and cleansing.
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 2118)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018(View: 431)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 6890)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 437)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 423)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 3867)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4901)
"Food & Wine's best kale recipes include a Caesar salad riff, kale chips, kale stew, kale toast and more incredible ways to use the cult supergreen."
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 6133)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 1868)
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 1733)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 1607)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 1433)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss