Kale Juice as the Next Cocktail Mixer? (Yes, It's Happening)

Friday, January 24, 20142:27 PM(View: 10813)
Kale Juice as the Next Cocktail Mixer? (Yes, It's Happening)
kale juice as the next mixer-zenmoon.orgI would like to try a kale cocktail.

"In signs that enthusiasm for juicing shows no signs of flagging, it now extends to those who like to indulge in the occasional cocktail."

Click to read more: vegetarianism? (Yes, It's Happening)
Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, February 27, 2020(View: 8346)
"Here's a vegetarian (and vegan) alternative version for those who miss that tangy, creamy lunchtime treat."
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 4121)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 609)
An interesting video about Kombucha. The brewer of a kombucha company talks about this fizzy, fermented beverage and how it is made.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 867)
How to best brew a cup of tea according to a "tea scientist."
Monday, August 19, 2019(View: 891)
A quick, simple vegetarian pasta dish...that's healthy.
Friday, August 16, 2019(View: 743)
What is the fizzy, fermented Kombucha beverage? How it is made?
Monday, July 29, 2019(View: 4164)
These two meatless Monday recipes are flavorful and also perfect for summer meals.
Thursday, June 6, 2019(View: 11647)
Each vitamin-packed smoothie made with natural fruits and veggies!
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 2669)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, December 24, 2018(View: 8573)
This fool-proof, one-pan pasta recipe is the ultimate easy Meatless Monday recipe!
Monday, October 29, 2018(View: 8332)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Friday, October 26, 2018(View: 4628)
A quick tonic to help boost wellness.
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 4254)
How to heighten the depth of flavors in plant-based dishes?
Monday, October 22, 2018(View: 4344)
An appealing and impressive vegetarian main course. To make this roast vegan just substitute with a vegan cheese.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 2555)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Monday, August 13, 2018(View: 4070)
A healthy vegetable-based detox soup for Meatless Monday.
Saturday, August 11, 2018(View: 9453)
A refreshing summer fruit white-sangria with mango, pineapple, and cantaloupe
Wednesday, August 8, 2018(View: 4420)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 9047)
Bibimbap is a signature "mixed rice" Korean dish. This is a great vegetarian version of the beloved rice dish.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 4706)
This refreshing iced drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation.