VIDEO: Fried Tofu With Spicy Teriyaki Glaze

Monday, May 22, 201712:35 AM(View: 1459)
VIDEO: Fried Tofu With Spicy Teriyaki Glaze
This is a simple yet tasty recipe for Meatless Monday.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 1826)
A vegan recipe for Vietnamese pho.
Wednesday, May 23, 2018(View: 177)
Making the right food choices can help fight climate change.
Monday, May 21, 2018(View: 6691)
This is one of the easiest "hands-off" one-pot rice dish I have ever come across! To make a vegetarian version, just swap out the Chinese sausage and oyster sauce with vegetables/mushroom mixture/vegi-meat and vegetarian oyster sauce.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 203)
How meat are grown in the lab.
Sunday, May 20, 2018(View: 204)
The flght to get more lab-grown animal replacement product to the market.
Monday, May 14, 2018(View: 3658)
Meatless Monday can be easily achieved with the help of a pressure cooker.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4679)
"Food & Wine's best kale recipes include a Caesar salad riff, kale chips, kale stew, kale toast and more incredible ways to use the cult supergreen."
Wednesday, April 18, 2018(View: 1561)
This refreshing iced drink uses fresh tumeric and ginger and is refreshing and helps reduce inflamation.
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 5946)
This a tofu dish that I love eating at Chinese restaurant and it is also vegetarian.
Saturday, April 14, 2018(View: 1608)
Tumeric has many beneficial properties and this golden milk is comforting warm drink.
Monday, April 2, 2018(View: 1503)
This is Central Vietnamese noodle soup is flavorful and spicy.
Monday, March 26, 2018(View: 1319)
This vegan recipe for spring rolls looks delicious.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018(View: 1212)
These are great tips for how-to go vegan.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 6641)
A brief essay on the perfect cup on English tea.
Tuesday, March 20, 2018(View: 1307)
Fish sauce is an essential ingredient in Southeast Asian dishes. This is a good recipe for making vegan fish sauce.
Monday, March 19, 2018(View: 1264)
This healthy Vietnamese steamed meatloaf recipe is both vegan and vegetarian and could be eaten by itself or with steamed rice.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 5124)
"When made with flu-fighting ingredients like honey, ginger, herbal tea, and chiles, cocktails can help you beat your winter sniffles."
Wednesday, March 7, 2018(View: 1658)
This simple-to-make vegetarian sauce will enhance the unami flavor in any dish.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 10782)
I love uniquely complex taste of "mam." This vegetarian version the looks promising. I would use canola oil in place of olive oil.
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 1601)
These are the best fruit choices for diabetes.
Facebook twitter pinterest-24intagram-badge-24rss