VIDEO: Natural History Redux-Coral Morphologic

Wednesday, March 7, 201812:01 AM(View: 6642)
In the Karmic world, all creatures are bound to the struggle for survival in the endless cycle of life and death.--ZenMoon

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 1040)
An interesting documentary on plants as a source of medicine and healing.
Tuesday, March 6, 2018(View: 586)
The mind constructs a subjective reality that one perceives and experiences based on potential “seeds” stored within the alaya-vijnana.-ZenMoon
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 7883)
We are all responsible for the fate of the physical world. Coral Morphologic is a endavour to merge marine biology and art. Their current goal for 'Aquacultural Transformation' involves rescuing and preserving coral through transplantation and research.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 2852)
"How well a person recovers from traumatic events may depend on in part on their self-esteem."
Monday, February 12, 2018(View: 7010)
"What happens when we teach a computer how to learn?"
Monday, February 5, 2018(View: 141)
Split-brain researchs show that each brain hemisphere has its specialized tasks.
Saturday, February 3, 2018(View: 5854)
Playing an instrument is beneficial to our well-being in so many ways. "While listening to music is beneficial, playing music is "the brain's equivalent of a full-body workout."
Monday, January 29, 2018(View: 13709)
"Programing bacteria to work together could someday change cancer treatment." This is a fascinating presentation by synthetic biologist, Tal Danino.
Monday, January 22, 2018(View: 5350)
A very fascinating talk on an experiment that may potentially solve the organ-donor problem: a 3D printer that uses living cells to output a transplantable kidney.
Sunday, January 14, 2018(View: 6468)
A very interesting talk on how the human microbiota influences health and disease and the subsequent potentials for microbe-based therapeutics.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018(View: 604)
The brain and how we feel are affected by our food choices...choose wisely.
Monday, January 8, 2018(View: 1386)
An interesting video about the non-randomness of pattern Nature's and daily life's networks.
Saturday, December 2, 2017(View: 943)
How the flu virus invades the body.
Friday, December 1, 2017(View: 2275)
Our world is beyond small and insignificant within context of the physical universe. Our materialistic achievements are neither truly monumental nor enduring in the grand scheme of life. Worldly gains are not worthy of further Karmic bondage--ZenMoon
Monday, July 17, 2017(View: 627)
A touching true story about sight and the brain's ability to compensate for vision loss.
Wednesday, July 12, 2017(View: 577)
A great video explaining how medicine is processed by the body. This is great basic knowledge for everyone.