VIDEO: Dark Secrets of the Sun - NOVA

Monday, September 15, 201412:01 AM(View: 3804)
VIDEO: Dark Secrets of the Sun - NOVA
A great documentary about the the sun and its power.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Monday, May 4, 2020(View: 3267)
Explore how your immune system’s vast network of cells, tissues, and organs coordinate your body’s defenses against bacteria, viruses and toxins.
Friday, February 28, 2020(View: 4525)
An interesting documentary on plants as a source of medicine and healing.
Tuesday, February 25, 2020(View: 4719)
How the flu virus invades the body.
Thursday, November 28, 2019(View: 4569)
How exactly does meditation affect the body?
Tuesday, October 8, 2019(View: 4991)
A great video explaining how medicine is processed by the body. This is great basic knowledge for everyone.
Thursday, October 3, 2019(View: 4347)
This is a very informative video on how various compounds impact the way we physically feel, think, and even behave.
Thursday, August 22, 2019(View: 1581)
Why water is so incredibly strange.
Wednesday, January 23, 2019(View: 3727)
Sleep is essential for well-being.
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 4492)
The mind constructs a subjective reality that one perceives and experiences based on potential “seeds” stored within the alaya-vijnana.-ZenMoon
Wednesday, October 24, 2018(View: 7022)
"Stimulating your ears stimulates the nerves that stimulate your brain."
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 3633)
Split-brain researchs show that each brain hemisphere has its specialized tasks.
Sunday, August 5, 2018(View: 6546)
The interactive technology of virtual reality can be a storytelling medium to promote empathy and compassion for others.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 3467)
This amazing idea ultilizes mushroom as the binding agent for greener packaging material.
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 8184)
This is an animated tour of the universe of the human microbiome.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 4868)
It is best to only consume sweets and treats in moderation.
Monday, April 16, 2018(View: 4687)
Proper breathing is essential for wellness. This is the story of oxygen's journey through the body.