MUSIC: Erik Satie Trois Gymnopedies

Monday, February 12, 201812:27 AM(View: 3011)
MUSIC: Erik Satie Trois Gymnopedies
I love Satie Gymnopedies...so melancholic and melodic.

Send comment
Your Name
Your email address
Thursday, November 29, 2018(View: 150)
Choose the Path to the Timeless Inner Peace.
Thursday, October 25, 2018(View: 2181)
In the present, an artist's artwork is created based on his/her own subjectivity and is grounded in the ever-evolving collective stream of conciousness.
Saturday, October 20, 2018(View: 1212)
"It's meditative. It sends you inside of yourself, the physiological effect of vibration."-John Brien, Important Records.
Monday, August 6, 2018(View: 1662)
Melodic and sublime. This is my favorite movement of the concerto.
Friday, July 20, 2018(View: 1789)
One exists in the mind-universe moulded from infinite past experiences. Life is beheld and contemplated through the mind’s egocentric discriminating filter.-ZenMoon
Thursday, June 28, 2018(View: 5513)
Gershwin's "Summertime" played with an unique Vietnamese aesthetic by Vân-Ánh Vanessa Võ and pianist Frank Martin. Vân-Ánh Vanessa Võ performs the piece using a đàn bâù, the Vietnamese traditional one-string instrument
Monday, June 18, 2018(View: 4242)
The net of photographs reminds me of how the past envelops us and influences the present. It is only by Awakening from the dream state can we step outside our net into Daylight.
Saturday, May 12, 2018(View: 5648)
A great animation piece about the various aspects of music.
Sunday, March 18, 2018(View: 1768)
This is a lovely piece evoking contemplative moments in a forest.
Monday, March 5, 2018(View: 5836)
Watching this reminds me of the Zen saying "Words are the fog one has to see through." It is essential that we empower ourselves by using our Inner Light to transport us to the meanings beyond the concrete words--ZenMoon
Monday, February 26, 2018(View: 6066)
I enjoy arranging flowers as a means of self reflection. This is a great video on Ikebana, the traditional Japanese art of flower arranging.
Friday, February 23, 2018(View: 3822)
This is one of my favorite guitar concerto...the Adagio movement especially beautiful.
Friday, February 16, 2018(View: 3615)
This is an unique arrangement of Satie Gnossienne No.1.
Wednesday, February 14, 2018(View: 5503)
Kindness to others is never lost and shall positively come back to oneself.-ZenMoon.
Wednesday, February 7, 2018(View: 3907)
This is a story about Karma, surprisingly.
Sunday, February 4, 2018(View: 2753)
A classic and beautiful piece that is very reflective of life.